skip navigation

2012 AAA

AAA 2022
2022 x AAA

Friday April 29, 2022

2012 Grey Ducks

2012 AAA

Saturday April 30, 2022

ProHybrid 2012 AAA

2012 AAA

Saturday April 30, 2022

2012 LS Pirates AAA

2012 AAA

Friday May 20, 2022

2012 LS Pirates AAA

2012 AAA

Saturday May 21, 2022

Pokegama Factory

2012 AAA

Saturday May 21, 2022

Hometown Hockey

2012 AAA

Friday August 05, 2022

Tommy Chicago 12 Elite

2012 AAA

Saturday August 06, 2022

ProHybrid 2012 AAA

2012 AAA

Saturday August 06, 2022

MPH 2012 AAA

2012 AAA

Sunday August 07, 2022

#2 seed vs #3 seed

2012 AAA

Sunday August 07, 2022

#1 seed vs #4 seed

2012 AAA

Sunday August 07, 2022

Championship Game

2012 AAA

Sunday August 07, 2022

#5 vs #6 seed

2012 AAA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 29 -
2012 Grey Ducks
4309 Ugstad Rd, Hermantown, MN 55811, USA
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
ProHybrid 2012 AAA
120 South 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN 55806, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
2012 LS Pirates AAA
704 Kirkus St, Proctor, MN 55810, USA
2:30 PM CDT
Fri May 20 -
2012 LS Pirates AAA
1015 Oakes Ave, Superior, WI 54880, USA
12:20 PM CDT
Sat May 21 -
Pokegama Factory
1015 Oakes Ave, Superior, WI 54880, USA
8:00 AM CDT
Sat May 21 -
Hometown Hockey
1015 Oakes Ave, Superior, WI 54880, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Aug 5 -
Tommy Chicago 12 Elite
8020 80th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016, USA - North ice sheet
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
ProHybrid 2012 AAA
8020 80th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016, USA - North ice sheet
9:15 AM CDT
Sat Aug 6 -
MPH 2012 AAA
8020 80th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016, USA - West ice sheet
6:15 PM CDT
Sun Aug 7 -
#2 seed vs #3 seed
8020 80th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016, USA - West ice sheet
7:45 AM CDT
Sun Aug 7 -
#1 seed vs #4 seed
8020 80th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016, USA - North ice sheet
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Aug 7 -
Championship Game
8020 80th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016, USA - North ice sheet
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Aug 7 -
#5 vs #6 seed
1820 Hanley Rd, Hudson, WI 54016, USA
11:45 AM CDT